Return to Vapcell 18650 2000mAh 38A INR Battery (20S)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 quick service September 4, 2020
Reviewer: Isaac Seigel from Amherst, MA United States  
thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 30, 2020
Reviewer: Qays Habboo from Houston , TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 9, 2020
Reviewer: Kasheca Istre from Iota, LA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent quality and experience January 11, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kenmore, WA United States  
Shipped quickly, got exactly what I ordered, no issues at all. Will purchase again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 18650 vape batteries April 28, 2019
Reviewer: Daniel Belknap from SEATTLE, WA United States  
Work great, hold a charge much better than the last batteries that I bought somewhere else, that claimed they had 3000mAh, also loved that they came in cool pouches for storage!  They shipped pretty quick too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great company and product April 9, 2019
Reviewer: Damien from Fort Myers, FL United States  
I haven't used these for my intended purpose yet but if the numbers and quality are half true they will be more than sufficient.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The best battery Ive had so far January 21, 2019
Reviewer: logan moulton from yorba linda, CA United States  
Case came broken

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Delivery Time November 1, 2018
Reviewer: Robert C Villela from Tempe, AZ United States  
Your service was phenomenally excellent and the delivery was super fast & will be ordering from you again very soon !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast! September 10, 2018
Reviewer: Monica Schafer from Portland, Oregon  
Was in a hurry because my first mod was arriving. Local shops are expensive for a fixed income. With a moderate price, plus the price on two-day shipping, sold! A very decent starter battery. So glad I found 18630 Battery. Will be back. Great service, and love the battery case gift! Thanks much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome service July 15, 2018
Reviewer: Jacob George from Windsor, ON Canada  
Was skeptical ordering batteries online. They came in promptly with extra gifts. Highly recommend the vapcell 38a batteries

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items