Return to XTAR VC4S 4 Bay LCD USB Battery Charger
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sweet January 5, 2020
Reviewer: Gary Anderson from Coarsegold, CA United States  
Great charger, takes all the guess work out of charging Li-ion batteries

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works great! January 5, 2020
Reviewer: T Yee from MONTEBELLO, CA United States  
Used this to charge my 18650 batteries and eneloops, no issues or overheating of the batteries at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Value January 1, 2020
Reviewer: Rodney Scarborough from Wentzville, MO United States  
So far this is an excellent charger.  It barely gets warm, has simple diagnostics and charges safely, which you need with lithium ion batteries.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 31, 2019
Reviewer: Bill Donoghue from Warren, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 28, 2019
Reviewer: Jack from TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 DANG! This Charger ROCKS!!! December 23, 2019
Reviewer: Devin Lane from Lenoir city, TN United States  
Has everything you need for BATTERY SAFETY. Everything a Vaper wants & needs and much, much more.. trust me I'm loving this thing!!! 👌💨

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great December 20, 2019
Reviewer: Neil from Saint Bernard, LA United States  
very happy with the charger

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 XTAR VC4S Battery Charger December 18, 2019
Reviewer: Kenneth McClure from New Rochelle, NY United States  
Only used it a few times since I received it but it works as advertised . I love the LCD readout. All the info is right there. Battery Voltage, Charging Current, Resistance, Power, Capacity, it's all there. The one thing I think it needs is a permanent plug for a wall outlet . The USB plugs tend to loosen over time. Other then the plug issue , which wasn't a deal breaker, I like this charger. I purchased it for a reasonable price($16.99). I also received it 2 days after my old charger stopped working. So far I recommend this charger. If I find anything bad with this charger I will update this review.

USB

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 15, 2019
Reviewer: KT Chiu from Milpitas, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great charger! December 11, 2019
Reviewer: STEVE F from UT United States  
It is a little different than I am used to, but once you use it a few times it is really worth getting. I like all of the many functions it has. A must have for anyone that is a serious battery fanatic. Best part is it takes 21700 and 26650

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items