Return to Samsung 30T 21700 3000mAh 35A Battery
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 16, 2019
Reviewer: Chris Gallagher from Westlake, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great battery March 14, 2019
Reviewer: Thomas Mason from Clarksburg, WV United States  
Very happy with my purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Samsumg 30t March 12, 2019
Reviewer: Ney Garrido  
Best 21700 battery for mech mods hands down!!! If you someone who does low ohm builds this is def the battery you want to get.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Right product March 11, 2019
Reviewer: MICHAEL RYAN from San Diego, CA United States  
I can make purchases for exactly what I want with a quick delivery by the trusted USPS to my mailbox .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Samsung 30T 21700 March 11, 2019
Reviewer: Thomas Lofton from Siloam Springs, AR United States  
I got the best 21700 on the market for dirt cheap! I can not say enough on how fast the shipping is on them as well. I am a life long shopper for sure!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 11, 2019
Reviewer: anthony wicks from FOREST, VA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great batteries at a great price! March 10, 2019
Reviewer: Katie Bright from Tacoma , WA United States  
Couldn’t find these anywhere for this price. Fastest shipping and these are the best 21700s I’ve tried. Thanks 18650batterystore!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Samsung batteries March 4, 2019
Reviewer: David Tucker from CALEDONIA, NY United States  
Excellent quality and fast delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 2, 2019
Reviewer: Oscar Figueroa from Bayamon, Puerto Rico Puerto Rico  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
best 21700 February 26, 2019
Reviewer: darwin alcazar from murrieta , CA United States  
best 21700 battery in my opinion. their price is amazing compared to other sites. very fast shipping too, I got them 3 days after I ordered.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items