Return to Panasonic NCR18650BD 3180mAh 10A Battery
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 18, 2020
Reviewer: Robert Beck from Invercargill, Southland New Zealand  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Right price, fast delivery, great product September 5, 2020
Reviewer: Brian Quinones-Berry from Blue Bell, PA United States  
I can't ask for anything more from this transaction. The product met my expectations and the shipping time exceeded them. I will definitely buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 best source to shop for special batteries July 8, 2020
Reviewer: Lonnie Rolland from laguna hills, CA United States  
I will always go to them when I need special batteries.   Their supply and setup and service is tops.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Arrived quick, works great! June 15, 2020
Reviewer: John Sledge from Yorba Linda, CA United States  
Very satisfied with the website’s user interface experience and how quick it was shipped. Batteries work great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 12, 2020
Reviewer: Mark Key from Converse, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good. But not great February 24, 2020
Reviewer: Rick H. from Orlando, FL United States  
Made in China, not Japan. Don’t last as long as the older made in Japan green NCR18650B. Possibly fake/counterfeit, doubtful they’re actually Panasonic made batteries

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great battery February 6, 2020
Reviewer: Paul Casillas from El paso, TX United States  
Solid product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Batteries January 23, 2020
Reviewer: Robert Mathews from Foley, AL United States  
At the battery store I was able to find the exact batteries I needed and the price was very good. I ordered them and they arrived very quick .i will be a returning customer

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great ! January 1, 2020
Reviewer: Quoc Nam from Van Nuys, CA United States  
Fast shipment. Use the battery once look like it good so far. Keep up the good work guys. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Panasonic NCR18650BD November 29, 2019
Reviewer: Jim from Issaquah, WA  
Arrived a day earlier than estimated. Worked as described. Exactly what I needed. I will buy from this store again and recommend others do so as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items