Return to Efest LUSH Q2 2 Bay Battery Charger
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service and batteries January 31, 2020
Reviewer: Kurt Hamalainen from Marquette, MI United States  
Legit products no fakes. Super fast shipping. Will do it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Works fine, spring a bit too strong January 8, 2020
Reviewer: Overquoted from Texas, United States  
I previously used a Nitecore i2 charger, but over time, it dented my batteries to the point that one became unusable. I then switched to a XTAR that also functioned as a battery pack. I purchased the Efest hoping the spring keeping the batteries in place wouldn't be as bad. While not quite as bad as the Nitecore, it still holds them tightly enough that I worry there will be denting over time. Upside is that I've knocked the charger with batteries in it off the arm of my couch onto a table (4-5 inch drop) without dislodging them.

Otherwise, it's a nice charger. The aesthetics are pleasing, It looks less utilitarian than many battery chargers I've had (particularly the Nitecore). The product is also relatively low-profile (18650 batteries will slightly jut out of the top so that if you laid it face-down, it would not sit flush). Helpful if you're looking to store it somewhere like a small drawer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 27, 2019
Reviewer: Steven Trapp from Torrance, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Super fast charger July 20, 2019
Reviewer: Penn Kueny from Philadelphia, PA United States  
Great price, great charger. Batteries are charged really fast. Fast shipping as well. Very happy with the purchase and experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Efest Q2 July 12, 2019
Reviewer: Ryan  
Pretty good charger nothing rattles and charges pretty fast. Only thing is that the only indicator on charge is a light that is white while charging and blue when fully charged. Could use a indicator screen that shows all the battery information.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Charger July 2, 2019
Reviewer: Ruth Ann Magouirk from Pearland, TX United States  
Excellent place to find what you're looking for!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 20, 2019
Reviewer: Mark Ward from Bear Lake, MI United States  
Works very well and charges batteries quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 11, 2019
Reviewer: Katelyn Latino from Asheville, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Customer March 27, 2019
Reviewer: Aaron Coffey from Danville, IN United States  
Horrible customer service. Contacted customer service via email to change the delivery address. Received no response. On the website says you can change the delivery location but it does not allow you too. Warning don’t buy from this store.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 9, 2019
Reviewer: Jonathan Uher from Charlotte, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items