Return to Efest LUC V8 Double LCD Screen Fast Battery Charger
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Outstanding Service August 8, 2020
Reviewer: Dan Vasil from Imperial Beach, CA United States  
The charger i purchased had button issues and i was refunded my purchase price very quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 30, 2020
Reviewer: Robert Ohler from Stoystown, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The best efest charger yet. July 29, 2020
Reviewer: Stephen from Jacksonville, FL United States  
Charger is awesome and the 18650 battery store was phenomenal. Would definitely buy from them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Seems to be a good charger July 11, 2020
Reviewer: Robert M from Hephzibah, GA United States  
Charger has all the information for each battery being charged

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful experience April 5, 2020
Reviewer: Justin Burke from Monahans, TX United States  
I’m very pleased with this company’s service. Great prices and super fast shipping. I was very surprised how fast they were able to get my products to me with everything that has been going on. (COVID19)

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good charger April 5, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Diego, CA United States  
Pretty good charger. Very fast, especially in the 4x 2amp mode. The two displays are great with good info. The touch "buttons" are unresponsive at times and can be frustrating, which is why I docked a star. Also, I'm wary about the displayed measurement for total charge capacity in mAh; it seems to be inaccurate.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Works great March 26, 2020
Reviewer: Ryan Coulter from usaf academy, CO United States  
Its a great charger the screen is a little dim so in really lit areas its kinda hard to see where my batteries charge level is. But other then that it is a charger worth buying.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect Charger! March 9, 2020
Reviewer: Matthew Hinman from Albion, NY United States  
I've owned many chargers, and this one has been the best for sure. Love it. Worth every penny. 18650batterystore is amazing, super fast, great prices, excellent products. They've earned me as a continuous customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent February 20, 2020
Reviewer: Roy Rodriguez from Brooklyn, NY United States  
Charger works, excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 17, 2020
Reviewer: Frank Jakubik from Troup, TX United States  
Charger worker better than the reviews gave it credit. Truly the best charger I have ever purchased. Gives plenty of information about the details of each battery. Would definitely recommend this charger. This is the first time ordering from batterystore.com and would definitely order from them again. Super fast shipping and tracking information provided. Couldn't ask for a better supplier. Truly AAA company.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items