Return to Efest 18650 3500mAh 20A IMR Battery
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best batteries and “BEST” price hands down!!!! September 17, 2020
Reviewer: FotoGuy50 from Philadelphia, PA United States  
I’ve been using this brand of batteries for over 2yrs and they last longer then the competition hands down. 18650batterystore has the absolutely “BEST” prices on the market. I’ve recommended this website to all my friends that vape and use these batteries in there flashlights! Keep up the great work guys!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thanks September 4, 2020
Reviewer: Kevin from KY United States  
Great prices, top of the line products and fast shipping! Will purchase here again, Thanks!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 NOT THE STORE'S FAULT!!! September 3, 2020
Reviewer: Ricardo Holt from Mesa, AZ United States  
This battery is not my favorite. It has mediocre output and for a 20A battery, short life. I LOVE this store. It's not their fault. As soon as I finish here, I'm gonna order 2x Samsung 20S batteries for my new cherry bomber. Will NEVER buy these, or any others from this brand again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent experience August 31, 2020
Reviewer: Nicholas Butler from Orlando, FL United States  
Fastest delivery ever

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 E-mazing August 28, 2020
Reviewer: Dave from Culver City, CA United States  
It functions exactly to what the specs claim. 100% genuine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 These batteries last a long time.. August 15, 2020
Reviewer: Matthew C from Cincinnati, OH United States  
These are definitely one of my top batteries they last a long time I got them fast excellent shipping easy process will definitely order again in the future 10/10 A+++

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good communication, quick shipping, great quality. August 9, 2020
Reviewer: Clay Rains from St. Joseph, MO United States  
If you need batteries for your vape mod, get them here. I bought two Sanyo 18650 2500 mah batteries with mine from Vapor DNA, and they were defective. Neither one would take a charge, and they said I'd have to pay a restocking fee to return them. I bought 4 eFest 3500 mah batteries from 18650 Battery Store for just slightly more money, and the pair I have in my mod is still nearly fully charged after I've been vaping with them since they came  five or six days ago!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice batteries and very well packaged August 3, 2020
Reviewer: Michael Vince. O'Connor from Albany, NY United States  
Needed them for an UPS and these had the proper voltage and discharge rating.  Charged and all cells were pretty consistent in voltage.  Good seller and will source from them again in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Efest 18650 3500mAh Battery August 1, 2020
Reviewer: David from United States  
These are great batteries.  Not the first time I’ve bought them.  These are my favorites.  Never had any problem with any Efest products.
David,

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 👍🏻THUMB_EMOJI July 27, 2020
Reviewer: Brett Roberts from Dearborn Height, MI United States  
What I needed, fast, orderly and kind. Thank you very much for your business. I look forward to contribution in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items