Return to Efest 18650 3000mAh 35A IMR Battery
Sort By::
Page of 14
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 19, 2020
Reviewer: Ryan Thorpe from Loves Park , IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 14, 2020
Reviewer: colin smirthwaite from st catharines, ON Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Awesome Batteries September 12, 2020
Reviewer: Beth white from Walker, LA United States  
The batteries were good.  However the packaging could've been better.  The batteries were in a plastic tube, inside a box, inside a bubble mailer.  When I got it something had crushed the package and one of the plastic tubes was broken.  The battery is good, just the packaging could be better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service September 10, 2020
Reviewer: John Odea from Manhattan, NY United States  
Batteries arrived on time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good to go. September 5, 2020
Reviewer: Mike from USA  
Not much to say. They are batteries. They are genuine. They work as expected. So why buy them here? Besides the above, the shipping and handling time are fantastic. I had them within a few days. I recommend buying batteries here and I would do it again. Extra plus: the batteries came in plastic cases if you have lost your storage case like me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast service September 5, 2020
Reviewer: Anthony Hurley from Mission Viejo, CA United States  
I placed my order on Tuesday and received everything on Friday.  Great service, would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Product & Service August 30, 2020
Reviewer: Kimberly Hemm from Washington, IA United States  
These batteries are of very high quality. I love the fact that I ordered these, & had them in my mailbox 3 days later. Super fast shipping!!!  Prices are cheaper than most other stores, online, & even on Ebay.  I highly recommend these batteries & this business.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 E-mazing August 28, 2020
Reviewer: Dave from Culver City, CA United States  
It functions exactly to what the specs claim. 100% genuine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great batteries August 28, 2020
Reviewer: PAUL COUGHLIN from OSKALOOSA, KS United States  
prompt delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 27, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CANAAN, CT United States  
It was very easy ordering and it took no time to get my order . I will be order again and I will tell other's to order form this company

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items